Staff

David Adshead, Director: director@georgiangroup.org.uk  

Rachel Reese, General Manager: rachel@georgiangroup.org.uk 

Roberto Kouyoumdjian, Head of Marketing and Resources: rob@georgiangroup.org.uk 

Ewa Manias, Finance Manager: ewa@georgiangroup.org.uk

Louise Robertson, Membership and Fundraising Support Manager: louise@georgiangroup.org.uk

James Darwin, Senior Conservation Adviser for East Anglia and the Midlands: james@georgiangroup.org.uk

Matilda Harden, Conservation Adviser for South West England and South Wales: matilda@georgiangroup.org.uk 

Gareth Roberts, Conservation Adviser for North of England and North Wales: gareth@georgiangroup.org.uk 

Edward Waller, Conservation Adviser for London and South East England: edward@georgiangroup.org.uk

Dr. Gillian Williamson, Honorary Casework Administrator: consult@georgiangroup.org.uk 

Gilbert O’Brien, Honorary Archivist: archive@georgiangroup.org.uk

Membership enquiries: members@georgiangroup.org.uk 

General enquiries: office@georgiangroup.org.uk