Staff

David Adshead, Secretary: secretary@georgiangroup.org.uk  

Rachel Reese, Assistant Secretary: rachel@georgiangroup.org.uk 

Tina Graham, Events Coordinator and Office Manager: tina@georgiangroup.org.uk

Roberto Kouyoumdjian, Head of Marketing and Resources: rob@georgiangroup.org.uk 

Ewa Manias, Finance Manager: ewa@georgiangroup.org.uk

James Darwin, Senior Conservation Adviser for North and the Midlands: james@georgiangroup.org.uk

Matilda Harden, Conservation Adviser for South West England: matilda@georgiangroup.org.uk 

Zachary Osborne, Conservation Adviser for South East England, and Technical Advice: zachary@georgiangroup.org.uk 

Gareth Roberts, Conservation Adviser for Wales: gareth@georgiangroup.org.uk 

Dr. Gillian Williamson, Honorary Casework Administrator: consult@georgiangroup.org.uk 

Gilbert O’Brien, Honorary Archivist: archive@georgiangroup.org.uk

Membership enquiries: members@georgiangroup.org.uk