Contact


The Georgian Group
6 Fitzroy Square
London
W1T 5DX
020 7529 8920
office@georgiangroup.org.uk

Registered office as above
Registered Charity Number 209934

VAT Number 4447 1613 54



Membership Queries 

01952 214062

members@georgiangroup.org.uk 


Direct Enquiries to Staff


David McKinstry, Secretary: david@georgiangroup.org.uk
Michael Bidnell, Information Officer (Wednesdays only): michael@georgiangroup.org.uk
Alexander Bowring, Acting Caseworker for Southern England: consult@georgiangroup.org.uk
James Darwin, Senior Caseworker and caseworker for Northern England: james@georgiangroup.org.uk
Tina Graham, Events Coordinator and Office Manager: tina@georgiangroup.org.uk
Roberto Kouyoumdjian, Location Manager: rob@georgiangroup.org.uk 
Ewa Manias, Finance Officer: ewa@georgiangroup.org.uk
Gilbert O'Brien, Honorary Archivist: office@georgiangroup.org.uk 
Gareth Roberts, Caseworker for Wales: gareth@georgiangroup.org.uk 
Dr. Gillian Williamson, Honorary Casework Administrator: consult@georgiangroup.org.uk 
Alice Yates, Acting Caseworker for Southern England: consult@georgiangroup.org.uk 

Write to us