Events

Browse and book tickets for upcoming members only events.
19 results
Splendour! Exhibition Catalogue -Free Shipping
Tour: The Art and Architecture of the Irish Horse, 2019 – Dates to be confirmed
Wednesday 26 September: Nottinghamshire Country Visit
Thursday 27 September: London Walk - Constitutional Monarchy v Absolute Monarchy
Sold Out
Monday 1 October: Somerset and Wiltshire Country Visit
Saturday 29 September - Symposium: The Architecture of James Gibbs
Sold Out
Tuesday 2 October: Lecture - Fonthill Recovered
Thursday 4 October: Berkshire Country Visit
Sold Out
Tuesday 16 October: Lecture - The Royal Mews
Wednesday 17 October: North Yorkshire Country Visit
Tuesday 23 October: Lecture - Neo-Classical Display in the Suburbs: Investigating George Bubb Dodington's Patronage and Taste
Thursday 25 October: London Walk - The Adam Brothers' Great Plan
Thursday 1 November: Lecture - Georgian Women in Commerce and Industry
Monday 12 November: Young Georgian Lecture - Lutyens in the City of London
Tuesday 13 November: Lecture - Georgian Women in Science and Engineering
Monday 29 October: Young Georgian Lecture - Edwin Lutyens’s Work During the Great War Years
Tuesday 20 November: Lecture - Foubert's Riding Academy in London and Paris, 1668-1768
Thursday 22 November: London Walk - Shad Thames and Jacob's Island
Tuesday 27 November: Lecture - Chippendale and the Antique